Shop
Customer Reviews
Chocolate Tulip
Local Borger, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Aug 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The lilies were just gorgeous and I love that they had so many blooms that continued to open each day!
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was gorgeous and it has many blooms that continue to open up more each day!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother’s Day bouquet was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The product was as described and delivered on time.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement! The flowers have lasted and really brightened my office!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service. Someone else had ordered the same arrangement for a funeral service so Chocolate Tulip called to let me know and offered to make my arrangement different.
Kristi Gray's Reply:
Date: Mar 12, 2018, 12:46 pm

Thank you so much for your review!! We always try to accommodate.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

GOOD... THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE !!
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beaufiful. The pink lilies only lasted 24 hours where the rest of the flowers are still lovely.
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, flowers were beautiful & arrived on time
Kristi Gray's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2017, 4:42 pm

Thank you!! I'm glad you enjoyed your flowers
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers were beautiful, great job!!
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful as always.
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a large vase of Gerber Daisies as a birthday gift from one of my sons and DIL. DIL ordered online and specified BRIGHT flowers. You fulfilled her request perfectly! It was absolutely gorgeous and stayed fresh for several days! I will be using The Chocolate Tulip for all my floral and gift needs!
Kristi Gray's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2017, 3:03 pm

Thank You! I am so glad you enjoyed your flowers..
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely Perfect Service delivery driver went out of his way to deliver the fowers.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Got exactly what I wanted! Mom said the flowers were beautiful, and they lasted a good three weeks after delivery. On time, correct message, friendly service. An easy 5 stars!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

My forever best friend just called to say she got her flowers. The excitement and happiness in her voice told me I got what I paid for. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers that I ordered online were just as lovely as the photo.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a very timely manner. Thanks.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I really appreciated Kristi and her entire staff. Tonya, Karen and Trish. {Hope i got them all correct} From the start, they made choosing of flowers and arrangements for my daughters wedding a breeze. Everything turned out beautiful and I would definitely use them again and absolutely tell everyone about the Chocolate Tulip.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered and paid for a balloon with the flowers and the balloon wasn't included. Everything else was good. My mom loved her flowers though.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were nice. However, when I stopped by your store I could not stay. I am horribly allergic to mold and mildew. Something in your store is or has been wet. Your items were lovely, though.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement I received was absolutely gorgeous. You did a great job. I received several compliments on it. The Chocolate Tulip is our favorite flower shop.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

By far the most beautiful flowers in Borger! You have a family full of faithful customers! Thank you!
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed an online order and was able to get same day delivery. They called me to discuss the arrangement I had selected online to let me know there were some flowers not available that day and to recommend options to me for replacement. I was happy that they contacted me and let me be part of the decision for the changes needed.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife grew up in Stinnett and you guys have been her family's florist for years. Always a great experience.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wow! Called in the morning and our mom had the flowers by mid-afternoon. She said "they were just beautiful!" Your customer service on the phone was wonderful.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Wow! Called in the morning and our mom had the flowers by mid-afternoon. She said "they were just beautiful!" Your customer service on the phone was wonderful.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and looked as I expected. They lasted about nine days.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and looked as I expected. They lasted about nine days.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service always makes my order something she likes even if they don't have what I ordered in stock.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

very pleased with the service and quality of product
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service!
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful job; even called to let me know if a replacement flower was acceptable. My friend loved her flowers! Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers ...looked just like the website pic. Appreciated the follow up and extra customer service.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on a timely manner.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect as always!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

Thank you Minton's for your quick work and fine taste. I ordered online from overseas on deployment and everything worked out flawless. I haven't seen the results of the custom 4th of July bouquet but she is very impressed and that's all that matters. The flowers will be dead by the time I get back home but hopefully our efforts will have paid off and a new love will be just as beautiful as the bouquet you made if not more beautiful. No offense but love trumps all! Thank you again for your outstanding work. Sincerely, Ryan French
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website is easy to use and my Mom has loved the arrangements. I like being able to use someone local.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were perfect and the recipient loved them.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I loved my flowers. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The recipient and I were both very happy.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and was on display within 24 hours.
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I will admit that i chose your site because of the picture of the Pamper me basket on your website. I was very disapointed when i was told you did not sell the basket; however after speaking with your wonderful staff they assured me that they would send something just as nice. The lady we sent it to was overjoyed and said it was just what she needed. Thanks for the help.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!!!!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My friend sent me a picture of the flower arrangement that I had surprised her with and it was almost identical to the online version I had viewed. The flowers looks really fresh and the vase also came with an added piece of ribbon that complimented the arrangement. I was overall very satisfied!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love Minton's! We're a military family and live far away from my family in the Borger area. I love being able to send flowers to my mom @ Lake Meredith! Thanks for delivering there and allowing us to make her day from so far away!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service, beautiful flowers
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the beautiful arrangement and vase. The person that I sent the flowers to was also pleased, especially with the gorgeous vase. Will use Minton's Flowers again.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mintons did an amazing job on a birthday arrangement! Beautiful job!!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job on arrangement. You got it done quickly and to the funeral home quickly. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother loved the arrangement. Great job! Thanks Judy
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received right on time. The arrangement was gorgeous and very fresh.
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! Love the bright colors and square vase!
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Sent the snack basket and my dad loved it. Thanks for offering a variety of choices.
Date: Oct 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Received a note from a family member saying the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time for the service. Thank you!
Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plants were delivered exactly on time. My sister and brother in law would very proud of them. My sister kept telling me how proud and beautiful the plants were. And thanked me a dozen times. Thank you I was so relieved that they were so pleased with your product and services. Thanks again and good job. I have always used Minton's Flowers and will continue to do so.
Date: Aug 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent mom the candy bouquet. The candy was fresh and tasty. Mom loved it. Great job. I would use Kristi's again.
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Timely and beautiful
Date: Jul 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

They always do such an amazing job and my mom always loves each and every bouquet. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were perfect and really made my aunt happy. She couldn't get over how pretty they looked. My aunt just turned 86 and in her 1st stages of Parkinson's. Thank you for making her day.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My original order was deliver a week early. I called and talked with Kristi and she appologized and offered to send another arrangement on the original scheduled date free of charge. This was refreshing in this day and age to see a business doing the right thing. Both arrangements were amazing and my wife loved both of them. I will definitly order from them again. Thank you for the great service!!!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I dont know. I wasn't able to attend the service, that's why I sent an arragement.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent arrangement
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

On time and beautiful. Best in town arrangements by far.
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome! Wouldnt think of taking my business anywhere else!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have already done this and you keep sending me emails. Please stop sending mail after this one.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered very quickly, as requested. Beautiful arrangement, fresh and well packaged.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Affordable, Fast, and Beautiful!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!! Loved them!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Delivered on time and beautifully!!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and timely delivery. Great job!
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

You never know what you may get when ordering out of town but my friend said the arrangement was beautiful. I was very pleased with the ordering process.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I think Mintons flowers by Kristi done a beautiful job on my y of my flowers from my son and his wife on a day of my morning
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I wouldn't dare send flowers toy parents from anybody but Mintons. The arrangement always look just the website if not better!! Thank you!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were so bright and pretty for my aunt's birthday and delivered right on time. It put a smile on my aunt's face which put one on mine. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Minton's is the greatest. The flowers arrived the same day I ordered them. The very straight male recipient said several times they were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again great service and the picture matched the flowers delivered! Thank you
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother's Day flowers are so fresh and beautiful. Minton's worked with me to make special arrangements getting my flowers to me after we were out of town over the weekend.
Date: Apr 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The friend I sent them to said they were just beautiful. I saw them 3 days later and they still looked good. I will use you again. It was easy and convienent.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My brother in law said the kalanchoe is just too pretty to put outside. He loved it.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivering to my Mother a beautiful Birthday plant.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

The only alarming thing was I received (what I found out after calling) an automated email that said my delivery had been made. The only problem it was several days after the funeral service and I was alarmed it didn't make it in time. I suggested that those be sent out earlier to the time they were delivered. The person I visited with when I called was so helpful and very nice!! I love the website and wish other places that I have to send plants for had this type of site!!
Date: Nov 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

THANKS! I will use you again and tell all my friends1
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

It is nice to have place to trust when you are out of town and needing flowers delivered to family. Mother in law loved them. Thank you.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Although I did not see the flowers, my daughter was thrilled with them. She said they were really beautiful. Thank you! Cindy
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service, website very easy to order from, would recommend to others.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Borger, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Chocolate Tulip
517 North Main
Borger, TX. 79007
Local: (806) 273-3718

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase